Locations | ETC - Enterprise and Training Company

Locations

Enterprise & Training Company Limited (ETC) enjoys a reputation as a high-performing, not-for-profit provider of employment, training, and business services.

We help people in many different situations to overcome their personal challenges and learn the skills they need to find sustainable employment.

ETC’s purpose is to help alleviate poverty, helplessness, and misfortune suffered by unemployed people by helping them find jobs, equipping them to be suitable for those jobs and supporting them to stay in work.

ETC’s head office is in Coffs Harbour in the NSW Mid North Coast, with a delivery footprint along the East Coast of Australia between Taree and the Gold Coast.

Gold Coast

Coomera

Suite 7 & 8, 2 Fortune Street,
Coomera

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: coomera@etcltd.com.au

Helensvale

Suite 2A, 9 Sir John Overall Drive,
Helensvale

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: helensvale@etcltd.com.au

Kingscliff

Suite 6, Kingscliff Central, 11-13 Pearl Street, Kingscliff

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: kingscliff@etcltd.com.au

Nerang

2/24 Cotton Street,
Nerang

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: nerang@etcltd.com.au

Palm Beach

Suite 2, 1051 Gold Coast Highway,
Palm Beach

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: palmbeach@etcltd.com.au

Robina

Suite 9 River Walk Place,
238 Robina Town Centre Drive,
Robina

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: robina@etcltd.com.au

Southport

Lvl 2, Jandream Plaza, 23 Nind Street,
Southport

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: southport@etcltd.com.au

Tweed Heads Sth

Suite 8A, 24-28 Corporation Circuit,
Tweed Heads South

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: tweedheads@etcltd.com.au

North Coast NSW

Brunswick Heads

1/7 Fingal Street,
Brunswick Heads

Phone: 1800 007 400

Ballina

Suite 1 / 118 Tamar Street,
Ballina

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: ballina@etcltd.com.au

Byron Bay

1st Floor, Office 3, 6 Marvell Street,
Byron Bay

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: byronbay@etcltd.com.au

Casino

132 Walker Street,
Casino – (Training)

Suite 6/107 Walker Street,
Casino

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: casino@etcltd.com.au

Gloucester

Catholic Care Building,
47 King Street,
Gloucester – (Outreach Centre)

Phone: 1800 007 400

Grafton

16 King Street,
Grafton

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: grafton@etcltd.com.au

Kyogle

The Workspace Kyogle – Interview room,
63 Summerland Way,
Kyogle – (Outreach Centre)

Phone: 1800 007 400

Lismore

2 Carrington Street,
Lismore

38 Carrington Street, Lismore – (Training and Transition to Work)

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: lismore@etcltd.com.au

Lennox Heads

Lennox Community Centre,
Mackney Street,
Lennox Heads – (Outreach Centre)

Phone: 1800 007 400

Maclean

Presbyterian Church Hall,
8 Wharf Street,
Maclean – (Outreach Centre)

Phone: 1800 007 400

Mullumbimby

Mullumbimby Neighbourhood Centre,
55 Dalley Street,
Mullumbimby – (Outreach Centre)

Phone: 1800 007 400

Murwillumbah

1 Brisbane Street,
Murwillumbah

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: murwillumbah@etcltd.com.au

Yamba

Wooli Street Hall,
45 Wooli Street,
Yamba – (Outreach Centre)

Phone: 1800 007 400

Mid North Coast NSW

Coffs Harbour

80 Grafton Street,
Coffs Harbour

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: info@etcltd.com.au

Dorrigo

3 Silversmith Arcade,
Cudgery Street,
Dorrigo

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: dorrigo@etcltd.com.au

Kempsey

Suite 8, 41 Belgrave Street,
Kempsey

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: kempsey@etcltd.com.au

Laurieton

Shop 1, 83 Bold Street,
Laurieton

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: laurieton@etcltd.com.au

Nambucca Heads

13 Bowra Street,
Nambucca Heads

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: nambuccaheads@etcltd.com.au

Old Bar

Community Technology Centre,
46 Old Bar Road,
Old Bar – (Outreach Centre)

Phone: 1800 007 400

Port Macquarie

Suite 3 & 4, 133-137 Gordon Street,
Port Macquarie

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: portmacquarie@etcltd.com.au

South West Rocks

Shop 1, 9 Prince of Wales Avenue,
South West Rocks

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: southwestrocks@etcltd.com.au

Taree

Suite 1, 57-61 Albert Street,
Taree

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: taree@etcltd.com.au

Toormina

Unit 5, 4 Minorca Place,
Toormina

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: toormina@etcltd.com.au

Tuncurry

Suite 1 & 4 “Bridgepoint”,
1-9 Manning Street, Tuncurry

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: tuncurry@etcltd.com.au

Urunga

Shop 2/15 Bowra Street,
Urunga

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: urunga@etcltd.com.au

Wauchope

80 High Street,
Wauchope

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: wauchope@etcltd.com.au

Woolgoolga

Shop 4 Surfside Plaza,
58 Beach Street,
Woolgoolga

Phone: 1800 007 400

Email: woolgoolga@etcltd.com.au

MENU